Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Winners

The winners for the country’s most prestigious beauty pageant, Binibining Pilipinas were announced during the grand coronation night held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum on Sunday, March 30, 2014.

Favorite candidate Mary Jean Lastimosa was crowned as Bb. Pilipinas Universe; Bb. Pilipinas International was Candidate No. 22 Bianca Guidoti; Bb. Pilipinas Tourism was Candidate No. 4 Parul Shah; Supranational, Candidate No. 35 Yvethe Santiago; and Intercontinental, Candidate 13 Kris Janson

The first runner-up was Candidate No. 11 Laura Lehman, and second runner-up was Candidate No. 27 Hannah Sison.

The candidates who received Special awards were Friendship: Racquel Kabigting, Talent: Gabrielle Erika Tilokani, National Costume: Kris Tiffany Janson, Photogenic: Kris Tiffany Janson, Bb. Avon: Yvethe Marie Santiago, Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice Award: Ladylyn Riva, Swimsuit: Mary Jean Lastimosa, Evening Gown: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti, She’s So Jag – Pia Wurtzbach, Miss PAL – Pia Wurtzbach, and Miss Creamsilk – Yvethe Santiago

Kapamilya stars Anne Curtis and Xian Lim hosted the coronation night. Acting as presenters were Miss Universe runners-up Shamcey Supsup-Lee, Venus Raj and Janine Tugonon.

The panel of judges was led by Miss Universe 2013 Gabriela Isler. The members of the panel were Jeron Teng, Adam Laker, Cory Vidanes, William Christopher, Gregory Domingo, Kevin Tan, Korina Sanchez, Carlo Katigbak, Julio Camarena, and Sen. Juan Edgardo Angara.